Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ron A. Robinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ron A. Robinson

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christopher Stanford

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. Very easy to deal with."

Rickey Brown

July 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service"

T Clanton

December 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"We have been with Ron Robinson and his team for over ten years and always get great rates, excellent service and the friendliest folks you will meet! Nancy King and Daniel Guy are the absolute best...!"

Dreaming Dragons Den

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"So helpful and super nice. They made sure as a first timer with car insurance that I got set up right and had the best pricing. 10/10 would recommend for first time car owners."

Lisa Blaylock

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We called for new quote. They were available within an hour or two. Our new agent was very courteous, prompt, listened to our needs. And we have now switched. Thank you so much!"

Mitchell Hopper

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service Tyler Walker made us feel like family and took care of all of our needs and you know you can go to xyz insurance company but at the end of the day don’t you want someone that’s there for you and you can call if you ever need help well this is definitely where you need to go and Tyler is the guy you need to be asking for thanks Tyler again!!"

Ed Priest

March 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ron and his staff did an incredible job with providing timely as well as informative insurance coverage suggestions as it related to a condo my wife and I recently purchased. Would highly recommend Ron and his staff."

Joe Fulmer

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Being a State Farm customer for 28 plus years, I have used several agents in several areas of the country. The Saltillo location has steadily improved over the last 5 years. There were some bumpy times three to four years ago with unanswered messages and poor customer service. The last two times I made contact in 2019 and 2020 to add or make changes...they were quick to help, solved my problem, and provided great customer service. I recommend them to anyone."

Karen Michelle Walters

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easy to do business with."

Amy W Martin

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Answers in a very timely manner. Entire staff is always very courteous and willing to help with a smile! Very highly recommended!!!"

Mikal Sabir

December 29, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very friendly"

David Norman

December 28, 2019

1  out of  5
"You never see the agent and the people up front are awful."

Eric Baker

November 23, 2019

4  out of  5
"Cool people"

April Guess

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I just recently had to file a claim. This was my first claim with any insurance company. This was the most hassle free experience. I was provided with everything I needed during the time my car was being fixed. Even the people I talked to on the 800 numbers were great. Misty the manager at the office checked on me regularly and was available for me anytime I needed her. The whole process was fantastic. Thanks to everyone who helped me with this whole process. Oh and this isn't the only time they have helped. I recently bought another vehicle and they did their best to finance it for me. They have great interest rates too. (Something else I didn't know) I will forever be a lifelong customer with this agency/company!"

Christopher McKissick

November 3, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good home cooked food."

Terry Suddeth

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good place to eat."

Ivy Sanderson

July 9, 2019

4  out of  5
"Really good place! Chase and Misty are wonderful! If you ever need anything they will do the best they can!! They are the only ones I would deal with!!"

Melanie Stanford-Stewart

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Tammy Williams

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ron and his staff are the best insurance agents I have ever had. Not to mention the price you can't beat it ."

Suitor Suitor

March 20, 2019

3  out of  5
"There nice"

Kim Conley

February 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ron Robinson is great. Very friendly and helpful staff. This is one of the best State Farm agencies in Northeast Mississippi. My parents used the agent in Booneville and he always acted like the money for a claim was coming directly out of his own pocket. No need to worry about Ron or his office personal treating anyone like that. I have had to file several claims with Ron over the years and he has always been helpful and supportive."

Pamela Green

August 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome"

STEPHANIE MAYNARD

December 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"can't complain about anything from this insurance agency."

Alex Neal

February 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough positive things about this location. As a first time new car buyer, they made it so simple for me- insurance and financing. They were beyond helpful and just as excited as I was about my purchase. I'd recommend this location to anyone."