Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carter Grubbs

Carter Grubbs

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Grubbs
"Always have been very helpful, professional, and easy to communicate with! Ms. Katie is an excellent representative!"
Profile photo of Jayshawnda Thompson

Jayshawnda Thompson

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayshawnda Thompson
"Very helpful and polite. Katie is working with me various things on my insurance and she so patient with me."
Profile photo of Kelsey Stewart

Kelsey Stewart

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Stewart
"Kaitie was great and easy to answer all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Terry Richardson

Terry Richardson

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Richardson
"Blake Daniel was very courteous and professional! Very pleased!"
Profile photo of Cassidy Swinney

Cassidy Swinney

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Swinney
"We have had such a good experience dealing with Blake Daniel! She is so helpful and gets right to business while also being very personable."
Profile photo of Ash Owens

Ash Owens

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Owens
"Katelyn G is amazing. She has been professional, polite, and extremely helpful with all of my insurance needs. I definitely would recommend her and the StateFarm team any day!"
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott
"Katie Gray Is a great Office Representative great to work with and gets the job done thank you"
Profile photo of Misti Myhand

Misti Myhand

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misti Myhand
"I love having insurance through this office. Katie is so helpful and prompt with handling all of my insurance needs. I have multiple policies with them including house, multiple autos, business and camper insurance. They set my policies up with auto pay and it’s so easy for me to keep up with my bills this way. But if i ever have questions or need assistance with my policies they are the best at taking care of whatever it may be! Super grateful to this team!"
Profile photo of Cody Bruff-Lacey

Cody Bruff-Lacey

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Bruff-Lacey
"After my recent vehicle accident, I wanted to up my coverage as the cost of vehicles are pretty high. Chandler was able to work with me and give me all of my options to make sure that I would be covered and protected in any possible future situations. Thanks, Chandler!"
Profile photo of Kirklyn Finney

Kirklyn Finney

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirklyn Finney
"Chandler did a fabulous job , and helped me understand insurance! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Paula Marshall

Paula Marshall

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Marshall
"Recently my mother was shopping around for more affordable car insurance. Chandler was very knowledgeable and professional and was able to help her get a lower cost policy with State Farm. We really appreciate him going above and beyond to help her. I always recommend Chandler to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Stephanie Finney

Stephanie Finney

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Finney
"I was very impressed with Chandler Dabbs. His patience and knowledge was so refreshing in helping me with insurance questions. Great job Chandler!"
Profile photo of Richard Dabbs

Richard Dabbs

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Dabbs
"Chandler has helped me and several members of my family get great rates and coverage. Very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Christian Chupp

Christian Chupp

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Chupp
"I called in to get insurance quotes on home owner, rental property, auto, and umbrella policies. Chandler was able to get me quotes quickly and was just great to deal with through the whole process. State Farm provided competitive rates and was able to get everything switched over in a couple days. Looking forward to continuing to work with this team."
Profile photo of William Glazer

William Glazer

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Glazer
"Worked with Tyler to get my bundle situated when I swapped states. Great coverage advice and easy to work with. Great pricing. A+"
Profile photo of Laiken Lambert Johnson

Laiken Lambert Johnson

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laiken Lambert Johnson
"Katelyn has been a great help with all questions I have had. As well as getting back to me super fast!"
Profile photo of Maggie Boren

Maggie Boren

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Boren
"Love working with this agency. I mostly deal with Katie, she always responds in a timely manner and is so sweet! I refer her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Scott Riley

Scott Riley

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Riley
"Katie Gray is awesome at Customer Service there at the agency. Everytime I need something she always handles quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Wyatt Jaudon

Wyatt Jaudon

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Jaudon
"Chandler is the man to talk to!"
Profile photo of Nicole Jaudon

Nicole Jaudon

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Jaudon
"Chandler made the switch from Shelter to State Farm a breeze! He is saving us so much money on our home & car insurance. Really glad we switched!"
Profile photo of Angie Skelton

Angie Skelton

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Skelton
"Chandler did a great job in reviewing my current coverage and making the best adjustments for my family's needs. The service and all correspondence was extremely quick and very easy."
Profile photo of Britney Yarbrough

Britney Yarbrough

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Yarbrough
"Chandler was awesome to work with!! He was very responsive and helped us get a great, affordable rate. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Edward Kemp

Edward Kemp

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Kemp
"Chandler went above and BEYOND!! By far the greatest experience i have ever had. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon Lacey Bruff

Brandon Lacey Bruff

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Lacey Bruff
"Chandler is my go to guy!!! He makes sure we are completely covered and we never feel like it’s breaking the bank!"
Profile photo of Andrew Watts

Andrew Watts

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Watts
"Chandler was great!"